SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

NAME	DESIGNATION
Swami Hariprasaddasji	Chairman
Purani Swami Laxminarayandasji	ManagingTrustee
Shri Babulal Gogdani	Trustee
Mr. Kush Sakaria	School Manager
Mr. Anil Sharma	Educationist
Mr. DevendraSingh	CBSE School Principal
Mrs.Gargi Banerji	CBSE School Principal
Mr. Arvindkumar Mishra	Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya
Mrs. Dhruvi Gandhi	Parent Representativee
Mr. BhairavGandhi	Parent Representativee
Mrs. Bhavna Lad	Teacher Representative
Mrs.MittalJoshi	Teacher Representative
Ms Suchita Chari	SMC Secretary
	Swami Hariprasaddasji Purani Swami Laxminarayandasji Shri Babulal Gogdani Mr. Kush Sakaria Mr. Anil Sharma Mr. DevendraSingh Mrs.Gargi Banerji Mr. Arvindkumar Mishra Mrs. Dhruvi Gandhi Mr. BhairavGandhi Mrs. Bhavna Lad Mrs.MittalJoshi

SHREEVALLABH ASHRAM'S SMT. S P PATEL SCHOOL

SHREEVALLABH ASHRAM'S SMT. S P PATEL SCHOOL

PRINCIPAL